Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Visit Apply Give
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT

Scholarship Information Scholarships

Image Picker for Section 0

 

 

Freeman Asian Scholarshipshttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/freeman-asian-scholarships/
Fund for Education Abroadhttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/fund-for-education-abroad/
The Human Interaction Projecthttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/the-human-interaction-project/
StudyAbroad.comhttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/studyabroad-com/
National Security Education Programhttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/national-security-education-program/
Phi Kappa Phi Study Abroad Granthttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/phi-kappa-phi-study-abroad-grant/
The Encuentros Awardhttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/the-encuentros-award/
Scholar Tripshttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/scholar-trips/
Volunteer Abroad Scholarshiphttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/volunteer-abroad-scholarship/
McDermott Health Sciences, Nursing, and Public Health Merit Scholarshiphttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/mcdermott-health-sciences-nursing-and-public-health-merit-scholarship/
Delaware Commission on Italian Heritage and Culture Awardhttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/delaware-commission-on-italian-heritage-and-culture-award/
Dr. Sayo Kato Yotsukura Memorial Fund Scholarshiphttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/dr-sayo-kato-yotsukura-memorial-fund-scholarship/
Richard A. Zipser Study Abroad Scholarshiphttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/richard-a-zipser-study-abroad-scholarship/
Benjamin A. Gilman International Scholarshiphttp://www1.udel.edu/global/studyabroad/information/gilman.html
Boren Awards for International Study Abroadhttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/boren-awards-for-international-study-abroad/
Beijing Language and Culture Universityhttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/beijing-language-and-culture-university/
The Congress-Bundestag Youth Exchangehttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/the-congress-bundestag-youth-exchange/
IGS Study Abroad Awardshttp://www1.udel.edu/global/studyabroad/information/scholarships.html
Council on International Educational Exchangehttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/council-on-international-educational-exchange/
Critical Language Scholarshiphttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/critical-language-scholarship/
DAAD Scholarship for Study in Germanyhttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/daad-scholarship-for-study-in-germany/
European Funding Guidehttp://www.dllc.udel.edu/dllc-scholarship/european-funding-guide/

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Scholarship Information
<a target="_blank" href="/Lists/SASScholarships/AllItems.aspx" class="ms-promotedActionButton"><span style="font-size:16px;margin-right:5px;position:relative;top:2px;" class="fa fa-pencil-square-o"></span><span class="ms-promotedActionButton-text">EDIT LIST</span></a> WebPartEditorsOnly
  • Department of Languages, Literatures & Cultures
  • Jastak-Burgess Hall
  • University of Delaware
  • 30 East Main St.
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-2591
  • dllc-academics@udel.edu