Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Visit Apply Give

Members of Special Committees

Image Picker for Section 0
Tyson Sukava, Convener
Members to be appointed
Foreign Language Education Advisory Committee

​Tracy Quan, Convener (until 5/31/19)

Ali Alalou

Jorge Cubillos

Thomas McCone

Renee Dong

Basia Moltchanov

Dora Marín

Minority Affairs

​Gladys Ilarregui, Convener

Ali Alalou

Jianguo Chen

Carmen Finnicum

Cristina Guardiola

Flora Poindexter

Edgard Sankara

POLYGLOT Editorial Board

​Meghan McInnis-Domínguez, Editor in Chief

Annette Giesecke, Content and Image Editor

Iris Busch 

Julia Hulings

Mark Miller

Laura Salsini

Deborah Steinberger

Haihong Yang

Technology and Languages

​Jorge Cubillos, Convener

Hans-Jörg Busch

Thomas McCone

Deborah Steinberger

Aaron Ward

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Members of Special Committees
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Members of Special Committees
  • Department of Languages, Literatures & Cultures
  • Jastak-Burgess Hall
  • University of Delaware
  • 30 East Main St.
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-2591